Organising committee

Conference co-director Emilios Cambouropoulos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Conference co-director Costas Tsougras Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Conference co-director Makis Solomos Université Montpellier 3, France
Conference co-director and Chair of CIM Council Richard Parncutt University of Graz
Website design Fränk Zimmer

University of Graz

Christos Samaras
Michalis Lapidakis
Dim. Papageorgiou
Yannis Kaimakis
Panayiotis Kokoras
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

International Review Panel

Local Academic Advisory Board

Support team

The support team will consist mainly of local musicology students. Support team members will be available throughout the conference to answer questions, solve unexpected problems and generally make sure that things run smoothly. Each member of the support team will be on duty for about half of the conference. In exchange they will receive a complete participant's pack, access to all conference events, and food. Students who wish to participate should contact the Costas Tsougras and register for the conference by 29 February 2008.

Abstract Accommodation Aims Childcare Collaboration Committees Contact Dates Definitions Disciplines Discussion Equipment Evaluation Food History Language Location Photos Presentation Proceedings Program Publications Registration Review Sponors Support Theme Tourism Weather Welcome